IBERIAN SUPERCARS / CAMPEONATO DE PORTUGAL DE VELOCIDADE / SUPERCARS JARAMA RACE

CATEGORISATION

BL-001

23/05/2024

JEREZ

On the behalf of the CPV/IS Sporting Committee,

According to Art. 9.1.9 of the 2024 Campeonato de Portugal de Velocidade/Iberian Supercars Sporting Regulations, we hereby certify that the below mentioned categorized drivers will exceptionally be categorized for the **JEREZ** round:

	SUPERCARS ENDURANCE CATEGORIZATIONS				
NO.	NAME	TEAM	FIA CATEGORY	TO BE CATEGORISED AS	
115	Nil Montserrat	NM Racing Team	Silver	Bronze	
22	Gabriela Correia	JC Group Racing	Silver	Bronze	
32	Bruno Pires	Lema Racing	Silver	Bronze	
3	Francisco Cruz	Racar Motorsport	Silver	Bronze	
48	Salvador Tineo	Team VRT	Silver	Bronze	
41	Stepan Suslov	Mirage Racing	N/A	Bronze	
116	Alba Cano	NM Racing Team	Silver	Bronze	
4	César Machado	Speedy Motorsport	Silver	Bronze	
50	Alvaro Gutierrez	SMC Motorsport	Silver	Bronze	
81	Nerea Martí	Promotion Motorsport	Silver	Bronze	
40	Héctor Hernández	Autoworks Motorsport	Silver	Bronze	

5	José Carlos Pires	Lema Racing	Bronze	Silver
---	-------------------	-------------	--------	--------

These derogations are not valid for any other Series or event.

The Organizing Committee retains the right to make any amendments to the categorization of any driver according to the criteria set in 2024 Sporting Regulations.





